Small introduction - Reisverslag uit Alphen aan den Rijn, Nederland van Fenna Noorlander - WaarBenJij.nu Small introduction - Reisverslag uit Alphen aan den Rijn, Nederland van Fenna Noorlander - WaarBenJij.nu

Small introduction

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Fenna

28 April 2017 | Nederland, Alphen aan den Rijn

Hi everyone,

From April 29th up until May 13th 2017 I will be staying in Edinburgh, Scotland, to complete an internship for school. My internship will be at the Eric Liddell Centre, this is a charity centre with lots of different services. On this blog I will keep you guys up to date with what I'll be doing every day. I'm really looking forward to this internship!

Love,
Fenna

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Fenna

Hii everyone, On this blog I will post regular updates about my internship in the capital city of Scotland: Edinburgh! I hope you will enjoy my stories :) Love, Fenna

Actief sinds 26 April 2017
Verslag gelezen: 172
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3663

Voorgaande reizen:

29 April 2017 - 13 Mei 2017

Scotland

Landen bezocht: