Scotland - Reisverslagen van Fenna Noorlander - WaarBenJij.nu Scotland - Reisverslagen van Fenna Noorlander - WaarBenJij.nu

Scotland

Hi everyone,

From April 29th up until May 13th 2017 I will be staying in Edinburgh, Scotland, to complete an internship for school. My internship will be at the Eric Liddell Centre, this is a charity centre with lots of different services. On this blog I will keep you guys up to date with what I'll be doing every day. I'm really looking forward to this internship!

Love,
Fenna

Recente Reisverslagen:

14 Mei 2017

Last update

10 Mei 2017

Fourth update

08 Mei 2017

Third update

05 Mei 2017

Second update

05 Mei 2017

Culture differences&similarities
Fenna

Hii everyone, On this blog I will post regular updates about my internship in the capital city of Scotland: Edinburgh! I hope you will enjoy my stories :) Love, Fenna

Actief sinds 26 April 2017
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3670

Voorgaande reizen:

29 April 2017 - 13 Mei 2017

Scotland

Landen bezocht: